Personeel

Senior Country Officer

Chris Luyten
e-Mail: c.luyten@inapa.be

 IT & WEB & Personalisation Manager

Ann Stabel
e-Mail: a.stabel@inapa.be

Sales Departement

Anne Vanderseijpen
Sales Manager
e-Mail: a.vanderseijpen@inapa.be

Ida Van Brakel
Sales
e-Mail: i.vanbrakel@inapa.be

Sabrina Debrabanter
Sales
e-Mail: s.debrabanter@inapa.be 


Murielle Swinnens
Sales
e-Mail: m.swinnens@inapa.be 

Magali Capla
Sales
e-Mail: m.capla@inapa.be

Kathleen Vansweevelt
Sales Assistant
e-Mail: k.vansweevelt@inapa.be
 

Christel Vanasbroeck
Sales Assistant
e-Mail: c.vanasbroeck@inapa.be

Ann Braeckman
Sales                                             
e-Mail: a.braeckman@inapa.be

 


Ludo Leysen
Sales
e-Mail: l.leysen@inapa.be

 

Oriana Sterckx
Sales                                            
e-Mail: o.sterckx@inapa.be

 

Stefan Van der Sypt
Sales                                            
e-Mail: s.vandersypt@inapa.be


 


Marleen Vandenheulen
Sales                           
e-Mail: m.vandenheulen@inapa.be




 


Purchase

Anita Smismans
Office Supplies
e-Mail: a.smismans@inapa.be

Martine D'Hondt
Office Paper
e-Mail: m.dhondt@inapa.be

Administration

Brigitte Bosson
e-Mail: b.bosson@inapa.be

Logistics

Warehouse


Philippe Facon
Driver



Eddy Vanisterdael

Driver
  Jean-Claude De Geynst
Driver
 
 

Accounting

Marleen Tielemans
e-Mail: m.tielemans@inapa.be


Stefaan Denayer
e-Mail: s.denayer@inapa.be

 
 


   
 
NL | FR